Menu
Testimonials
I have been here for 2 years, this is my homeI wouldn't go anywhere else. LM 2017

By: LM 2017
On:10-10-2017
I have been here for 6 years and have no complaints whatsoever, the home is nice and clean the meals are delicious, if you don't like whats on the menu, simply ask the chef and she will cook you something else. we have choice here. The staff are lovely and I am well looked after. MP 2017

By: MP 2017
On:10-10-2017
Its very nice here, the staff are always kind to me, i enjoy sitting and chatting to them, nothing is too much trouble, it feels just like home from home.BJ 2017

By: BJ 2017
On:10-10-2017
I came to Waterside care home from another care home that had closed down, initially I was unsure but as soon as I got to Waterside, I was made to feel at home and now I love it. The staff and the meals are lovely !PM 2017

By: PM 2017
On:10-10-2017
It has been 4 months since I arrived at Waterside care home and I have settled in well. The staff are always so friendly and kind to me. I love siting in the garden when the weather is nice. I like it here. MH2017

By: MH 2017
On:10-10-2017
I have felt compelled to write a small review: The management are very caring and understanding always available to assist and review my parents care folders and concerns. Whats good about Waterside care home : I know that my parents will be taken good care of and well looked after and feel I have no need to woryy about them. Excellent !! V Wilcox.

By:
On:12-07-2015
My mum is well looked after, the food is excellent and you can feel the good atmosphere with all the caring staff. Great! H Gandy.

By:
On:12-07-2015
We have had a great Easter at Waterside !

By:
On:20-04-2015
  1 | 2 | 3 |     next>   last >>